www.linsdomain.com

View previous topic View next topic Go down

None www.linsdomain.com

Post by justme-Cerddorrion on 2011-05-16, 22:28

I have not yet had a psychic reading, I am new to all of this, and I was wondering, what should I expect from a reading? Should I tell them what I want to know about, or expect them to just 'know'?

justme-Cerddorrion
Scammer
Scammer

Back to top Go down

None Re: www.linsdomain.com

Post by Maggie on 2011-05-16, 23:13

I do both, but that could just be me. I personally answer questions for ppl., but none should read on themselves. When I am seeking advice I may ask about about a certain situation. I dislike general readings, but that is what some seek. Just as with everything there is no set in stone right or wrong, just find someone who connects to you.
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post by geri_ong on 2011-05-23, 02:50

not sure if this is the right topic to post on, but i'm wondering who would be the best psychic to look for in terms of past life readings?
or can i just shoot one or two questions off to tisha / yaya?

very interested in knowing any karmic lessons to be learnt here.
geri_ong

Back to top Go down

Post by Maggie on 2011-05-23, 16:21

http://www.linsdomain.com/karma.htm

I didn't know so I Googled it. Not sure if this reader would appeal to you, but it's fairly inexpensive.
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post by geri_ong on 2011-05-23, 22:37

thanks, mag. i've been googling quite a bit as well, couldn't really find one that sang out to me. i might give her a try. Smile
geri_ong

Back to top Go down

Post by Maggie on 2011-05-23, 22:47

Y.W. Good Luck!
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post by geri_ong on 2011-05-30, 10:49