Honey jar

View previous topic View next topic Go down

None Honey jar

Post by Chardonnay on 2011-09-14, 14:20

This is probably a repeated topic and I apologize if this question has already been asked. I want to do a honey jar for an ex to return or atleast get in contact and take it further from there. I have a time frame of 14 days and I would like to acknowledge the entity Pomba Gira in the work specifically. This is a mix and match kind of spell and I'm trying to do as much as I can with as little as possible as I am super tight on money. Anyways here goes:

Ingredients I'm thinking if using:
Rose oil to dress the candle
4'' red candle, one for each day
Honey jar
Cinnamon
Cocoa Powder
Sugar/Honey
I have no personal items so I'll just have to do with names and a petition
I have a Pomba Gira incantation which I intend to say every time I work the jar

Right so I want to write a petition and our names crossing eachothers on a paper and put it in a honey jar with honey and cinnamon, I feel this might add a little more kick, I may also add some rose oil to the honey.

Also, I am hoping to make my own rose oil from fresh roses from my garden, crushed with very pure olive oil and leaving it to stand for 24 hours. I will then put in more new petals every 24 hours, till the oil feels strong enough.

I will then dress the candles in honey, cocoa powder and rose oil. Reason I will add cocoa powder is because Pomba Gira is specifically fond of cocoa powder. I would have added tobacco to the list too but I am guessing it will burn strong and I don't want the family to know, again - Pomba Gira is specifically fond of tobacco. She is also fond of alcohol and adding that to the honey jar may heat up things too between the intended target BUT I'm from a muslim family and alcohol doesn't seem to make it past the main door LOL

I intend to work the jar with this candle and hope for the best.