spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

View previous topic View next topic Go down

None spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

Post by lisha08 on 2011-09-26, 06:03

I'm new to this blog. & I'm searching for a geniune spell caster that's either in the state of washington or out of the state. I'm thinking about working with kate st.james her website is spellsthatworknow.com is she legit? I would like to know I feel like she's a good person but I don't exactly want to throw my money out if she's not a real caster.
lisha08
Quiet Member
Quiet Member

Back to top Go down

None Re: spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

Post by divineone on 2011-09-26, 09:00

I looked at her website. I see she said she is licensed and bonded, unusual claim for the line of work. she gives 100% gurantee that is a huge red flag, her spells work in 1 to 3 days another red flag, she is the only one to have rare powers that other casters see, another red flag. She use to operate under lovespells.com http://www.ripoffreport.com/internet-fraud/katherine-st-james/katherine-st-james-www-l-77365.htm Run!
divineone

Back to top Go down

None Re: spellsthatworknow.com Katherine (Kate) St James - www.lovespellss.com - NEVERFAILINGSPELLS.COM - www.miraclepsychicspells.com

Post by divineone on 2011-09-26, 09:04

Because most people will not click links to read what it says, I copied additional information so when this gets moved to scam everyon on the web will be able to see it. below is the information from just one of many reports on Ms. st-james

BUYERS BEWARE!!!
divineone

Back to top Go down

Post by Maggie on 2011-09-26, 09:06

"Run!" Funny, but true. Divine is right on all those points.
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down