Advice for Money Spell or Spirit

View previous topic View next topic Go down

None Advice for Money Spell or Spirit

Post by Timelady31 on 2011-10-15, 11:35

Greets all,

I just wished to ask for your Help on a Moneymatter: I dont want like Millions but a good Ammount. Does anybody know a good Spirit and/or Spell from this Caster here which can help me in this? Please bear in Mind certain Item for Spell casting may not be awalible in Germany and that I am a bloody Beginner.

All the Best

Timelady
Timelady31

Back to top Go down

None Re: Advice for Money Spell or Spirit

Post by Maggie on 2011-10-15, 16:03

http://forums.abrahadabra.com/archive/index.php/t-1487.html

I found this, but am not familar with it. There are many money spells. I don't think the lottery ones work, or at least I haven't seen them work. Dragons, gryphons, leprechauns and some fae are good for attracting money. There may be more spirits spelled to do that, as well.
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post by Wylie on 2011-10-15, 17:36

Here is what I was told to do.
Glass jar. Fill half with rice (uncooked of course), half with honey (taste the honey as you pour). Green food coloring on top. Close lid tightly.

Keep in area where you work most of the time. Light yellow candle or white, at least 1 x per day and visualize prosperity (time does not matter - just how well you visualize). If you can, find gold glitter, sprinkle in shape of cross around wic before each time you light the candle.

Wylie
Regular Poster
Regular Poster

Back to top Go down

Post by Maggie on 2011-10-15, 17:52

Interesting. Have you seen this work, Whylie?
Maggie
Veteran
Veteran

Back to top Go down

Post by Wylie on 2011-10-15, 19:16